Staff

Kay BohnertKay Bohnert, MS
Research Patient Coordinator
314-362-2407
bohnertk@wustl.edu
Cory BrantCory Brant
Specialist, Web Content and Technology Services
314-286-1444
brantc@wustl.edu
Jennifer Brown, BSJennifer Brown, BS
Manager, Marketing and Student Recruitment
314-273-6067
jennifer.brown@wustl.edu
LaTasha Davis, BALaTasha Davis, BA
Supervisor, Clinical Office
314-286-1495
davisl@wustl.edu
Sara Francois, PT, DPT, GCSSara Francois, PT, DPT, GCS
Research Physical Therapist
314-286-0557
francoiss@wustl.edu
Martha Hessler, BSMartha Hessler, BS
Research Patient Coordinator
314-286-1478
hesslerm@wusm.wustl.edu
Tracie HughesTracie Hughes
Secretary II
314-286-1438
hughestraciem@wustl.edu
Deanne LaskyDeanne Lasky
Clinical Education Coordinator
314-286-1523
laskyd@wusm.wustl.edu
Sherry LohmannSherry Lohmann
Assistant to the Director
314-286-1406
lohmanns@wustl.edu
Linda LynnLinda Lynn
Accounting/Purchasing Assistant II
314-286-1440
lynnl@wustl.edu
Casey PatersonCasey Paterson
Clinic Service Representative II
314-286-1400
casey.paterson@wustl.edu
Sarah RandsSarah Rands
Manager, Admissions & Student Affairs
314-286-1402
rands@wustl.edu
Kerri S. Rawson, PhD, MSKerri S. Rawson, PhD, MS
Staff Scientist
314-273-1053
rawson@wustl.edu
Maria Renner, MHA, FACHEMaria Renner, MHA, FACHE
Manager, Business Department Operations
314-286-1405
rennerm@wusm.wustl.edu
Kristen RolesKristen Roles
Clinical Research Coordinator I
314-286-1442
rolesk@wustl.edu
Carolyn Ryterski-BrinkerCarolyn Ryterski-Brinker
Senior Analyst of Financial Planning
314-286-1448
ryterskic@wustl.edu
Alice SamatmanivongAlice Samatmanivong
Administrative Coordinator
314-286-1401
samatma@wusm.wustl.edu
Rosalie SchreckenbergRosalie Schreckenberg
Senior Reimbursement Analyst
314-286-1579
schreckr@wustl.edu
Gwendolyn SimmonsGwendolyn Simmons
Clinic Service Representative II
314-286-1941
gwendolynsimmons@wustl.edu
Kristy SmithKristy Smith
Clinical Services Representative
314-286-1417
smithkr@wusm.wustl.edu
Darrah Snozek, BSDarrah Snozek, BS
Research Patient Assistant
314-286-1928
snozekd@wusm.wustl.edu
Chris Sorensen, PhDChris Sorensen, PhD
Staff Scientist
314-286-1403
sorensenc@wusm.wustl.edu
Casey SwinsonCasey Swinson
Clinical Services Representative
314-286-2020
swinsonc@wusm.wustl.edu
Kim TalbertKim Talbert
Clinical Services Representative II
314-286-2049
talbertk@wustl.edu
Anna Tapp, BAAnna Tapp, BA
Secretary III
314-747-1351
tappa@wustl.edu
Mary Uhrich, MSMary Uhrich, MS
Clinical Research Specialist
314-747-7861
uhrichm@wustl.edu
Stephanie VenturellaStephanie Venturella
Secretary III
314-286-1472
venturellas@wusm.wustl.edu
Angel WereAngel Were
Program Coordinator
314-286-1404
angelica.were@wustl.edu
Christina WesleyChristina Wesley
Clinical Research Study Assistant II
314-633-8450
cwesley@wustl.edu
Maria WestMaria West
Course Coordinator
314-286-1507
mariawest@wustl.edu
Ada Williams, MAAda Williams, MA
Clinical Services Representative II
314-286-1965
williamsa@wusm.wustl.edu
Charlene WilliamsCharlene Williams
Program Coordinator
314-286-1404
williach@wusm.wustl.edu