Staff

NamePositionContact Information
Kay Bohnert, MSResearch Patient Coordinator314-362-2407
bohnertk@wustl.edu
Jennifer Brown, BSManager, Marketing and Student Recruitment314-273-6067
jennifer.brown@wustl.edu
Anna BryniarskiResearch Technician II314-286-1458
a.bryniarski@wustl.edu
LaTasha Davis, BASupervisor, Clinical Office314-286-1495
davisl@wustl.edu
Sara Francois, PT, DPT, GCSResearch Physical Therapist314-286-0557
francoiss@wustl.edu
Martha Hessler, BSResearch Patient Coordinator314-286-1478
hesslerm@wusm.wustl.edu
Adam HorinClinical Research Study Assistant II314-286-1400
Tracie HughesSecretary II314-286-1438
hughestraciem@wustl.edu
Jennifer Jarvis, MSClinical Research Study Assistant314-286-0557
jarvisj@wusm.wustl.edu
Deanne LaskyClinical Education Coordinator314-286-1523
laskyd@wusm.wustl.edu
Sherry LohmannAssistant to the Director314-286-1406
lohmanns@wustl.edu
Linda LynnAccounting/Purchasing Assistant II314-286-1440
lynnl@wustl.edu
Rich NagelResearch Technician II314-286-1641
nagelri@wusm.wustl.edu
Sarah RandsManager, Admissions & Student Affairs314-286-1402
rands@wustl.edu
Maria Renner, MHA, FACHEManager, Business Department Operations 314-286-1405
rennerm@wusm.wustl.edu
Kristen RolesClinical Research Coordinator I314-286-1442
rolesk@wustl.edu
Carolyn Ryterski-BrinkerManager, Administrative Services314-286-1448
ryterskic@wustl.edu
Alice SamatmanivongAdministrative Coordinator314-286-1401
samatma@wusm.wustl.edu
Rosalie SchreckenbergSenior Reimbursement Analyst314-286-1579
schreckr@wustl.edu
Ellen Sutter, BAClinical Research Study Assistantsuttere@wusm. wustl.edu
Kristy SmithClinical Services Representative314-286-1417
smithkr@wusm.wustl.edu
Darrah Snozek, BSResearch Patient Assistant314-286-1928
snozekd@wusm.wustl.edu
Chris Sorensen, PhDStaff Scientist314-286-1403
sorensenc@wusm.wustl.edu
Casey SwinsonClinical Services Representative314-286-2020
swinsonc@wusm.wustl.edu
Kim TalbertClinical Services Representative II314-286-2049
talbertk@wustl.edu
Anna Tapp, BASecretary II314-747-1351
tappa@wustl.edu
Mary Uhrich, MSClinical Research Specialist314-286-1481
uhrichm@wusm.wustl.edu
Stephanie VenturellaSecretary III314-286-1472
venturellas@wusm.wustl.edu
Maria West Admissions & Records Coordinator314-286-1507
mariawest@wustl.edu
Ada Williams, MAClinical Services Representative II314-286-1965
williamsa@wusm.wustl.edu
Charlene WilliamsProgram Coordinator314-286-1404
williach@wusm.wustl.edu
Missee YoungClinical Service Rep II314-286-1941
missee.young@wustl.edu