Staff

Diane BackesDiane Backes
Practice Office Manager
314-286-1495
dbackes@wustl.edu
Erica BlandErica Bland
Patient Billing/Services Representative II
314-286-1442
ericabland@wustl.edu
Kay BohnertKay Bohnert, MS
Research Patient Coordinator
314-362-2407
bohnertk@wustl.edu
Cory BrantCory Brant
Specialist, Web Content and Technology Services
314-286-1479
brantc@wustl.edu
Jennifer Brown, BSJennifer Brown, BS
Manager, Marketing and Student Recruitment
314-273-6067
jennifer.brown@wustl.edu
Sarah CristeaSarah Cristea
Insurance Billing/Collection Assistant II
314-286-1940
sarahcristea@wustl.edu
Vildana Dilberovic, BSVildana Dilberovic, BS
Secretary III
314-747-1351
v.dilberovic@wustl.edu
Emma FoxEmma Fox
Clinical Service Representative II
314-286-1940
emma.fox@wustl.edu
Martha Hessler, BSMartha Hessler, BS
Research Patient Coordinator
314-286-1478
hesslerm@wusm.wustl.edu
Tracie HughesTracie Hughes
Secretary II
314-286-1438
hughestraciem@wustl.edu
Megan LadjimiMegan Ladjimi
Clinical Service Representative II
314-286-1940
m.ladjimi@wustl.edu
Sherry LohmannSherry Lohmann
Assistant to the Director
314-286-1406
lohmanns@wustl.edu
Linda LynnLinda Lynn
Accounting/Purchasing Assistant II
314-286-1440
lynnl@wustl.edu
Jill MarxJill Marx
Clinic Service Representative II
314-859-0401
jmarx@wustl.edu
Kristen MatthewsKristen Matthews
Patient Billing/Services Representative III
314-286-1400
kmatthews@wustl.edu
Courtney MorrisCourtney Morris
Clinic Service Representative II
314-859-0402
c.morris@wustl.edu
Casey PatersonCasey Paterson
Patient Billing/Services Representative II
314-286-1400
casey.paterson@wustl.edu
Sarah RandsSarah Rands
Manager, Admissions & Student Affairs
314-286-1402
rands@wustl.edu
Kerri S. Rawson, PhD, MSKerri S. Rawson, PhD, MS
Staff Scientist
314-273-1053
rawson@wustl.edu
Maria Renner, MHA, FACHEMaria Renner, MHA, FACHE
Manager, Business Department Operations
314-286-1405
rennerm@wusm.wustl.edu
Alexander RiveraAlexander Rivera
Special Project Assistant
314-286-1400
rivera.a@wustl.edu
Carolyn Ryterski-BrinkerCarolyn Ryterski-Brinker
Senior Analyst of Financial Planning
314-286-1448
ryterskic@wustl.edu
Alice SamatmanivongAlice Samatmanivong
Administrative Coordinator
314-286-1401
samatma@wusm.wustl.edu
Rosalie SchreckenbergRosalie Schreckenberg
Manager, Patient Accounts
314-286-1579
schreckr@wustl.edu
Gwendolyn SimmonsGwendolyn Simmons
Clinic Service Representative II
314-286-1941
gwendolynsimmons@wustl.edu
Kristy SmithKristy Smith
Clinical Services Representative
314-286-1417
smithkr@wusm.wustl.edu
Darrah Snozek, BSDarrah Snozek, BS
Research Patient Assistant
314-286-1928
snozekd@wusm.wustl.edu
Casey SwinsonCasey Swinson
Patient Billing/Services Representative III
314-286-2020
swinsonc@wusm.wustl.edu
Kim TalbertKim Talbert
Patient/Billing Service Representative II
314-286-2049
talbertk@wustl.edu
Antania TaylorAntania Taylor
Senior Analyst, Finance/Planning
314-286-1421
ataylor@wustl.edu
Mary Uhrich, MSMary Uhrich, MS
Clinical Research Specialist
314-747-7861
uhrichm@wustl.edu
Stephanie VenturellaStephanie Venturella
Secretary III
314-286-1472
venturellas@wusm.wustl.edu
Angel WereAngel Were
Program Coordinator
314-286-1404
angelica.were@wustl.edu
Maria WestMaria West
Course Coordinator
314-286-1507
mariawest@wustl.edu
Tammy WhitfieldTammy Whitfield
Insurance Billing and Collections III
314-859-0411
t.whitfield@wustl.edu
Ada Williams, MAAda Williams, MA
Patient/Billing Service Representative II
314-286-1965
williamsa@wusm.wustl.edu