Clinical Providers

NamePositionEmail
Robert Baker, PTAPhysical Therapist Assistant bakerrobert@wustl.edu
Rachel BelkPhysical Therapist Assistant rachel.belk@wustl.edu
Marghuretta D. Bland, PT, DPT, NCSClinic Associate blandm@wustl.edu
Nancy J. Bloom, PT, DPT, MSOTClinic Associate bloomn@wustl.edu
Sonya BrooksTherapy Aide
brooks.sonya@wustl.edu
Danielle BuchananClinic Associate daniellebuchanan@wustl.edu
Kelly CarrClinic Associate kelly.carr@wustl.edu
Taylor Chapman PT, DPT, CLT, CSCS, WCSClinic Associate taylordchapman@wustl.edu
Jesse Civello, PT, DPTClinic Associatecivelloj@wustl.edu
Ann Crowe, PT, DPT, OCSClinic Associatecrowea@wusm,@wustl.edu
Beth Crowner, PT, DPT, NCS, MPPAClinic Associate crownerb@wustl.edu
Mary Crumley, PT, DPT, NCS, CBISClinic Associatecrumleymary@wustl.edu
Sylvia L. Czuppon, PT, DPT, OCSClinic Associate czuppons@wustl.edu
Ryan DeGeeter, PT, DPT, SCSClinic Associate degeeterr@wustl.edu
Kathy DolanClinic Associate kathleen.dolan@wustl.edu
Jennifer Dubbert, PTClinic Associatejadubbert@wustl.edu
Jeanne EarleyClinic Associate jearley@wustl.edu
Samantha Geringer, PT, DPTClinic Associategeringerse@wustl.edu
Kristopher GordonClinic Associate kristophergordon@wustl.edu
Christina GravesClinic Associate cgraves@wustl.edu
Sarah HackertClinic Associate hackerts@wustl.edu
Rebecca HammClinic Associate rebecca.hamm@wustl.edu
Marcie Harris-Hayes, PT, DPT, MSCIClinic Associate harrisma@wustl.edu
Rachel E. Hohman, PT, DPT, CLTWomen’s Health Resident hohmanrachel@wustl.edu
Gregory Holtzman, PT, DPT, SCSClinic Associate holtzmag@wustl.edu
Renee Ivens, PT, DPTClinic Associate ivensr@wustl.edu
Pooja JethaniClinic Associate pooja.jethani@wustl.edu
Jill Johnson, PT, DPTClinic Associate johnsonjk@wustl.edu
Lynnette Khoo-Summers, PT, DPTClinic Associate summersl@wustl.edu
Vanessa Lanier PT, DPT, OCSClinic Associate lanierv@wustl.edu
Cathy LuhmanClinic Associate luhmanc@wustl.edu
Gina Malito, PT, DPTClinic Associate gmalito@wustl.edu
Mary Kate McDonnell, PT, DPT, OCSClinic Associate mcdonnellm@wustl.edu
Jennifer Miller, PT, DPT, WCS, CLTClinic Associate jennifermiller@wustl.edu
Theresa Miller
Physical Therapist Assistant tmiller23@wustl.edu
Carrie MoselyClinic Associate mosleyc@wustl.edu
Jessica Nehrt, PTA, CPTPhysical Therapist AssistantJessica.nehrt@wustl.edu
Theresa Notestine, PT, DPT, NCSClinic Associatetnotestine@wustl.edu
Gwendolyn PruittTherapy Aide
pruittgf@wustl.edu
Kathleen RybczynskiClinic Associate cunnanek@wustl.edu
Joan ScacciaferroClinic Associate joan.scacciaferro@wustl.edu
Donna SchroederClinic Associate donnaschroeder@wustl.edu
Cheryl R Smith, PT, DPT, OCSClinic Associatecrsmith@wustl.edu
Theresa M. Spitznagle, PT, DPT, WCSClinic Associate spitznaglet@wustl.edu
Dale Thuet, PT, DPT, OCSClinic Associatethuetd@wustl.edu
Stacy Tylka, PT, DPT, WCS, CLT-LANAClinic Associate tylkas@wustl.edu
Tony Wang, PTAPhysical Therapist Assistant tonywang453@wustl.edu
Meredith WhiteheadClinic Associate meredithw@wustl.edu
Julie YoungClinic Associate julieyoung@wustl.edu