Clinical Providers

NamePositionEmail
Robert Baker, PTAPhysical Therapist Assistant bakerrobert@wustl.edu
Rachel Belk, PTAPhysical Therapist Assistant rachel.belk@wustl.edu
Colleen Benish, PT, DPTClinic Associate
colleen.benish@wustl.edu
Marghuretta D. Bland, PT, DPT, NCSClinic Associate blandm@wustl.edu
Nancy J. Bloom, PT, DPT, MSOTClinic Associate bloomn@wustl.edu
Sonya BrooksTherapy Aide
brooks.sonya@wustl.edu
Danielle Buchanan, PT, DPTClinic Associate daniellebuchanan@wustl.edu
Kelly Carr, OTR/LClinic Associate kelly.carr@wustl.edu
Taylor Chapman PT, DPT, CLT, CSCS, WCSClinic Associate taylordchapman@wustl.edu
Jesse Civello, PT, DPTClinic Associatecivelloj@wustl.edu
Ann Crowe, PT, DPT, OCSClinic Associatecrowea@wusm,@wustl.edu
Beth Crowner, PT, DPT, NCS, MPPAClinic Associate crownerb@wustl.edu
Mary Crumley, PT, DPT, NCS, CBISClinic Associatecrumleymary@wustl.edu
Sylvia L. Czuppon, PT, DPT, OCSClinic Associate czuppons@wustl.edu
Ryan DeGeeter, PT, DPT, SCSClinic Associate degeeterr@wustl.edu
Kathy Dolan, OTClinic Associate kathleen.dolan@wustl.edu
Jennifer Dubbert, PTClinic Associatejadubbert@wustl.edu
Jeanne Earley, MHS, PTClinic Associate jearley@wustl.edu
Nikki Erbes, PT, DPT, CLTWomen's Health Residenterbes@wustl.edu
Samantha Geringer, PT, DPTClinic Associategeringerse@wustl.edu
Kristopher Gordon, PT, DPTClinic Associate kristophergordon@wustl.edu
Christina Graves, MA, CCC-SLPClinic Associate cgraves@wustl.edu
Edgar Guillen, PT, DPTClinic Associateeguillen@wustl.edu
Sarah Hackert, MSClinic Associate hackerts@wustl.edu
Rebecca Hamm, OTR/LClinic Associate rebecca.hamm@wustl.edu
Marcie Harris-Hayes, PT, DPT, MSCIClinic Associate harrisma@wustl.edu
Jeff Harvath, PT, DPT, COMTClinic Associate jharvath@wustl.edu
Carlee HIll, PT, DPTClinic Associatehillc@wustl.edu
Gregory Holtzman, PT, DPT, SCSClinic Associate holtzmag@wustl.edu
Renee Ivens, PT, DPTClinic Associate ivensr@wustl.edu
Pooja JethaniClinic Associate pooja.jethani@wustl.edu
Jill Johnson, PT, DPTClinic Associate johnsonjk@wustl.edu
Lynnette Khoo-Summers, PT, DPTClinic Associate summersl@wustl.edu
Michelle Krichevsky
Therapy Aide mkrichevsky@wustl.edu
Vanessa Lanier PT, DPT, OCSClinic Associate lanierv@wustl.edu
Bob LindClinic Associatelindrw@wustl.edu
Cathy Luhman, PT, MCSCClinic Associate luhmanc@wustl.edu
Gina Malito, PT, DPTClinic Associate gmalito@wustl.edu
Mary Kate McDonnell, PT, DPT, OCSClinic Associate mcdonnellm@wustl.edu
Jennifer Miller, PT, DPT, WCS, CLTClinic Associate jennifermiller@wustl.edu
Theresa Miller
Physical Therapist Assistant tmiller23@wustl.edu
Carrie Mosley, MS CCC-SLPClinic Associate mosleyc@wustl.edu
Jessica Nehrt, PTA, CPTPhysical Therapist AssistantJessica.nehrt@wustl.edu
Theresa Notestine, PT, DPT, NCSClinic Associatetnotestine@wustl.edu
Gwendolyn PruittTherapy Aide
pruittgf@wustl.edu
Dena Rennard, PT, DPTClinic Associatedrennard@wustl.edu
Kathleen Rybczynski, MSOTR/LClinic Associate cunnanek@wustl.edu
Joan Scacciaferro, OTR/L, CLTClinic Associate joan.scacciaferro@wustl.edu
Donna Schroeder, PT, DPTClinic Associate donnaschroeder@wustl.edu
Elizabeth Sitterley, PT, DPTClinic Associate elizabeth.sitterley@wustl.edu
 Aimee Smith, PT, DPT
Clinic Associateaimee.smith@wustl.edu
Cheryl R Smith, PT, DPT, OCSClinic Associatecrsmith@wustl.edu
Theresa M. Spitznagle, PT, DPT, WCSClinic Associate spitznaglet@wustl.edu
Anna Teerlinck, PT, DPT, CSCSClinic Associateateerlinck@wustl.edu
Dale Thuet, PT, DPT, OCSClinic Associatethuetd@wustl.edu
Stacy Tylka, PT, DPT, WCS, CLT-LANAClinic Associate tylkas@wustl.edu
Tony Wang, PTAPhysical Therapist Assistant tonywang453@wustl.edu
Meredith Whitehead, PT, ATPClinic Associate meredithw@wustl.edu
Julie Young, MS CCC-SLPClinic Associate julieyoung@wustl.edu