Clinical Providers

NamePositionEmail
Robert Baker, PTAPhysical Therapist Assistant bakerrobert@wustl.edu
Rachel Belk, PTAPhysical Therapist Assistant rachel.belk@wustl.edu
Colleen Benish, PT, DPTPhysical Therapist
colleen.benish@wustl.edu
Marghuretta D. Bland, PT, DPT, NCSPhysical Therapist blandm@wustl.edu
Nancy J. Bloom, PT, DPT, MSOTPhysical Therapist bloomn@wustl.edu
Danielle Buchanan, PT, DPTPhysical Therapist daniellebuchanan@wustl.edu
Kelly Carr, OTR/LOccupational Therapist kelly.carr@wustl.edu
Taylor Chapman PT, DPT, CLT, CSCS, WCSPhysical Therapist taylordchapman@wustl.edu
Beth Crowner, PT, DPT, NCS, MPPADirector, Clinical Practice crownerb@wustl.edu
Mary Crumley, PT, DPT, NCS, CBISPhysical Therapistcrumleymary@wustl.edu
Sylvia L. Czuppon, PT, DPT, OCSPhysical Therapist czuppons@wustl.edu
Ryan DeGeeter, PT, DPT, SCSPhysical Therapist degeeterr@wustl.edu
Kathy Dolan, OTOccupational Therapist kathleen.dolan@wustl.edu
Jennifer Dubbert, PTPhysical Therapistjadubbert@wustl.edu
Jeanne Earley, MHS, PTPhysical Therapist jearley@wustl.edu
Nikki Erbes, PT, DPT, CLTWomen's Health Residenterbes@wustl.edu
Samantha Geringer, PT, DPTPhysical Therapistgeringerse@wustl.edu
Kristopher Gordon, PT, DPTPhysical Therapist kristophergordon@wustl.edu
Christina Graves, MA, CCC-SLPSpeech Language Pathologist cgraves@wustl.edu
Edgar Guillen, PT, DPTPhysical Therapisteguillen@wustl.edu
Sarah Hackert, MS, CCC-SLP, CBISSpeech Language Pathologist hackerts@wustl.edu
Rebecca Hamm, OTR/LOccupational Therapist rebecca.hamm@wustl.edu
Marcie Harris-Hayes, PT, DPT, MSCIPhysical Therapist harrisma@wustl.edu
Jeff Harvath, PT, DPT, COMTManager, Clinical Practice jharvath@wustl.edu
Carlee HIll, PT, DPTPhysical Therapisthillc@wustl.edu
Gregory Holtzman, PT, DPT, SCSManager, Clinical Practice holtzmag@wustl.edu
Renee Ivens, PT, DPTPhysical Therapist ivensr@wustl.edu
Pooja JethaniPhysical Therapist pooja.jethani@wustl.edu
Jill Johnson, PT, DPTPhysical Therapist johnsonjk@wustl.edu
Lynnette Khoo-Summers, PT, DPTPhysical Therapist summersl@wustl.edu
Vanessa Lanier PT, DPT, OCSPhysical Therapist lanierv@wustl.edu
Bob Lind, PT, DPTPhysical Therapistlindrw@wustl.edu
Cathy Luhman, PT, MCSCPhysical Therapist luhmanc@wustl.edu
Gina Malito, PT, DPTPhysical Therapist gmalito@wustl.edu
Mary Kate McDonnell, PT, DPT, OCSPhysical Therapist mcdonnellm@wustl.edu
Jennifer Miller, PT, DPT, WCS, CLTPhysical Therapist jennifermiller@wustl.edu
Theresa Miller, PTA
Physical Therapist Assistant tmiller23@wustl.edu
Carrie Mosley, MS CCC-SLPSpeech Language Pathologist mosleyc@wustl.edu
Jessica Nehrt, PTA, CPTPhysical Therapist AssistantJessica.nehrt@wustl.edu
Theresa Notestine, PT, DPT, NCSManager, Clinical Practicetnotestine@wustl.edu
Dena Rennard, PT, DPTPhysical Therapistdrennard@wustl.edu
Kathleen Rybczynski, MSOTR/LOccupational Therapist cunnanek@wustl.edu
Donna Schroeder, PT, DPTPhysical Therapist donnaschroeder@wustl.edu
Elizabeth Sitterley, PT, DPTPhysical Therapist elizabeth.sitterley@wustl.edu
 Aimee Smith, PT, DPT
Physical Therapistaimee.smith@wustl.edu
Cheryl R Smith, PT, DPT, OCSPhysical Therapistcrsmith@wustl.edu
Theresa M. Spitznagle, PT, DPT, WCSPhysical Therapist spitznaglet@wustl.edu
Anna Teerlinck, PT, DPT, CSCSPhysical Therapistateerlinck@wustl.edu
Dale Thuet, PT, DPT, OCSPhysical Therapistthuetd@wustl.edu
Stacy Tylka, PT, DPT, WCS, CLT-LANAPhysical Therapist tylkas@wustl.edu
Tony Wang, PTAPhysical Therapist Assistant tonywang453@wustl.edu
Meredith Whitehead, PT, ATPPhysical Therapist meredithw@wustl.edu
Julie Young, MS CCC-SLPSpeech Language Pathologist julieyoung@wustl.edu